¡cuarenta!

Another “cheat” blog in which I direct you to creative content done by someone else that’s not me.

Check out ’40 Things To Say Before You Die’ – it’s a worthwhile read and a solid time-killer for your end-of-the-day blues.  It should even make you think a bit.

What I like more than the phrases, though, are the simple diagrams that accompany them.  Good perspective on simple thoughts; the expanded explanations are pretty solid too.  My favorites:

#30: “I am home.”
Home is every adventure’s final destination and starting point—and we all need one to call our own.

#29:

#29: “I did my best.” If this is true, you did something amazing.

#28: “How can I help you?”
Because you want people to come to your funeral, and if they can’t make it, at least they’ll miss you.

#8:

#8: “Let’s go!”
Where you’re going often matters far less than the enthusiasm you have for the trip.

#2: “I love you.”
We all want to say this, and we all want it said to us.

Leave a Reply

