Weird things I am jealous of…

…a great entertainment center.  I don’t know what it is, but I tend to have entertainment center lust.  Don’t get me wrong, I love my giant puppy chew toy PB media center, but there is just something about a well-made media unit and accompanying hutch.  I think it’s because it can look so nice and organized all while holding so much crap inside.  That’s kinda a euphemism for life, no?  Yeah, I’ve got some issues.

For everyone’s sake, I digress.  You can now return to whatever you were doing, and certainly feel better about your life now that you know what I spend my time thinking about.

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

